Parish Council Contacts

Clerk: Miss J Bowd

C/o Needingworth Village Hall, Overcote Lane, Needingworth, Cambs PE27 4TU

Tel:01480 468451.              E-Mail: eltisleypc@btconnect.com

Councillor Name Address Telephone Email
Roger Pinner (Chairman) 45 Caxton End, PE19 6TJ (01480) 880122 rtp@eplusmail.com
Mike Cropley 37 Caxton End, PE19 6TJ (01480) 880358 mike@mindfield.co.uk
Steve Ellis Manor Farm, Caxton End, PE19 6TJ (01480) 880754 steve21ellis@icloud.com
Martin Lines Papley Grove Farm House, St Ives Road, PE19 6TW (01480) 880744 mtlines@btinternet.com
John Pettifor Treetops, 47 Caxton End, PE19 6TJ (01480) 880672 johnpettifor47@hotmail.com
Angela Weldon 38 St Neots Rd, PE19 6TE (01480) 880303 mail@angelaweldon.plus.com

 

County Council Contacts

County Councillor: Mandy Smith

Telephone: 01954 230248

Mobile: 07801 825402

Email: mandy.smith@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Address: Ridgeleys Farm, High Street, Fen Drayton, Cambs CB24 4SJ

Website Contacts

Please feel free to contact the Webmaster with any suggestions for this site:

Email: webmaster@eltisleyvillage.co.uk